Sunday, November 14, 2010

Just a Reminder

*In case if you are not aware, a couple of DOPE album drop with the next week on November 22. You can tell what albums I'll be copping up top. I'll write a review on both the albums the week they drop, but you can pre-order both the albums here and here. OHH an don't forget to cop KiD CuDi's new album which is avaliable now.

*Hit the jump for both the official tracklists of each album.

*Kanye West - Chain Heavy (Feat. Talib Kweli & Consequence) [Prod. Q-Tip]
*Left Over off Mr. West's album, WOW.!!

Pilot Talk II

01. Airborne Aquarium

02. Michael Knight

03. Montreux

04. Famous

05. Flight Briefing

06. A Gee

07. Real Estates

08. Silence

09. Hold On

10. Fashionably Late

11. Highed Up

12. O.G… (The Jar)

13. Michael Knight (remix)

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

1. "Dark Fantasy"

2. "Gorgeous" (Feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon)
3. "Power" (Feat. Dwele)
4. "All of the Lights" (Interlude)

5. "All of the Lights"
6. "Monster" (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
7. "So Appalled" (Feat. Swizz Beatz, Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi & The RZA)

8. "Devil in a New Dress" (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. "Runaway" (Feat. Pusha T)
10. "Hell of a Life"
11. "Blame Game" (Feat. John Legend)
12. "Lost in the World" (Feat. Bon Iver)
13. "Who Will Survive in America"

No comments:

Post a Comment